Skip to product information
1 of 1


Loki Modern Era Epic Collection Vol 1 and 2 Set

Loki Modern Era Epic Collection Vol 1 and 2 Set

Regular price $71.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $71.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In stock and ships within 1 business day.

Set includes brand new copies of Loki Modern Era Epic Collection Vol 1: Journey Into Mystery and Vol 2: Everything Burns. Here are the official descriptions for each:

Vol 1 - Journey Into Mystery

Loki changes his story! In the wake of the siege of Asgard, Loki is reborn — as a child! With this new life comes a fresh purpose…but can the other Asgardian gods possibly trust him? Let’s hope so, because when the Serpent threatens Earth, Thor’s battle plan is doomed to fail without Loki’s help! The former Lord of Lies must use all the skills of deceit that made him so hated in his past life, but will the rejuvenated godling find redemption — or damn himself further? Plus: Nightmare is gathering enough energy to rule the world…and the motherlode is inside Loki’s mind. Aided by an undead handmaiden and a demon puppy, Loki risks everything on a scheme so crazy, it could only have been hatched by a God of Mischief!

COLLECTING: Siege: Loki (2010) 1; Journey Into Mystery (2011) 622-636, 626.1

Vol 2 - Everything Burns

A forgotten hero returns — but will the truth behind his exile consume the world? Only the New Mutants can help young Loki now! Then, civil war breaks out among the British Manchester Gods! Even with Loki’s aid, can Merlyn, King Arthur and Captain Britain prevail? And what does Hela want with the Holy Grail?! When the cursed Vanir return and declare war on Asgardia, Surtur’s fire rages across the nine worlds! A desperate Loki journeys into the heart of Surtur’s fiery kingdom, but the godling’s future and past collide when Thor becomes trapped in the underworld — and the terrible truth about young Loki is finally revealed! Plus: Experience the ultimate mischievous team-up between Loki and Mr. Sinister!

COLLECTING: Journey Into Mystery (2011) 637-645, Exiled (2012) 1, New Mutants (2009) 42-43, Mighty Thor (2011) 18-21, material from A+X (2012) 5


Kieron Gillen


Trade Paperback

View full details
  • Shipping

    Books are shipped securely in Gemini Flash Mailers or well-packed cardboard boxes via USPS Media Mail, depending on size of book/order.

  • Returns

    We accept returns for a full refund within 30 days of purchase as long as book is in original condition.

  • Questions?

    Email or use the chat box below. We're always happy to help!