Skip to product information
1 of 1


Loki Modern Era Epic Collection Vol 1: Journey Into Mystery

Loki Modern Era Epic Collection Vol 1: Journey Into Mystery

Regular price $38.99 USD
Regular price $44.99 USD Sale price $38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In stock and ships within 1 business day.

The adventures of Kid Loki begin as acclaimed writer Kieron Gillen takes the newly reborn God of Mischief on a tour de force of the Marvel Universe!

Loki changes his story! In the wake of the siege of Asgard, Loki is reborn — as a child! With this new life comes a fresh purpose…but can the other Asgardian gods possibly trust him? Let’s hope so, because when the Serpent threatens Earth, Thor’s battle plan is doomed to fail without Loki’s help! The former Lord of Lies must use all the skills of deceit that made him so hated in his past life, but will the rejuvenated godling find redemption — or damn himself further? Plus: Nightmare is gathering enough energy to rule the world…and the motherlode is inside Loki’s mind. Aided by an undead handmaiden and a demon puppy, Loki risks everything on a scheme so crazy, it could only have been hatched by a God of Mischief!

COLLECTING: Siege: Loki (2010) 1; Journey Into Mystery (2011) 622-636, 626.1

Kieron Gillen, Rob Rodi


Jamie McKelvie, Doug Braithwaite, Richard Elson


Trade Paperback

Release Date:


View full details
  • Shipping

    Books are shipped securely in Gemini Flash Mailers or well-packed cardboard boxes via USPS Media Mail, depending on size of book/order.

  • Returns

    We accept returns for a full refund within 30 days of purchase as long as book is in original condition.

  • Questions?

    Email or use the chat box below. We're always happy to help!